Vaughan Williams: Tallis Fantasia

Halle O/Sir John BarbirolliBarbirolli Society SJB1094review
Dutton CDSJB1022review
Sinf London/Sir John BarbirolliEMI 2079922review
EMI 5672402review
EMI 6279102review
EMI 6317882review
Royal Liverpool PO/Douglas BostockRLPO Live RLCD301review review
English String O/William BoughtonNimbus NI7013review
BBC SO/Sir Adrian BoultBeulah 2PD12review
London PO/Sir Adrian BoultPristine Audio PASC672review review
EMI 9035672review
Lyrita SRCD336review review review
New PO/Adrian BoultEMI 2066362review
CO Europe/Douglas BoydWarner 2564 601902review
London SO/Anthony CollinsBeulah 1PD26review
Eloquence 4841467review review
Duisburg PO/Jonathan DarlingtonAcousence ACOCD21510review
BBC SO/Sir Andrew DavisWarner 2564 617302review
Halle O/Sir Mark ElderHalle CDHLL7540review review review
Trondheimsolistene/Øyvind Gimse2L 2L125SABDreview
Royal Academy Soloists/Clio GouldCantoris CRCD6063review
City of Birmingham SO/Mirga Gražinytė-TylaDG 4861547review
London PO/Bernard HaitinkEMI 5851512review
Warner 9847592review
Royal Liverpool PO/Vernon HandleyCFP 5748802review
London PO/Vernon HandleyCFP 5753142review
New Zealand SO/James JuddNaxos 6.110053review review
Naxos 8.555867review
Naxos 8.556835review
Philharmonia O/Herbert von KarajanWarner 2564633621review
Royal Liverpool PO/Andrew ManzeOnyx 4212review review review
ASMF/Sir Neville MarrinerASV PLT8520review
ASV CDDCA518review review
Eloquence 4428431review
Minneapolis SO/Dimitri MitropoulosRCA 19439888252review
New York PO/Dimitri MitropoulosRCA 19439888252review
New York PSO/Dimitri MitropoulosSomm Ariadne5020review review
London SO/Sir Antonio PappanoLSO Live LSO0366review
Curtis Institute SO/Andre PrevinEMI 5553712review
London SO/Andre PrevinEMI 3821572review
Royal PO/Andre PrevinTelarc CD80158review
Telarc CD80689review
Telarc CD80738review
Berlin PO/Sir Simon RattleEuroarts 2059424review
Euroarts 2059428review
Philharmonia O/Sir Malcolm SargentEMI 5747822review
Philharmonia O/Sir Malcolm SargentEMI 5757952review
Philharmonia O/Sir Malcolm SargentHigh Def’n Tape Transfers HDCD208review
Philharmonia O/Sir Malcolm SargentWarner 2564 634121review
Aurora O/Nigel ShortSignum Classics SIGCD557review review review
Bournemouth SO/Constantin SilvestriEMI 2161462review review
LSO String Ens/Roman SimovicLSO Live LSO0792review
Philharmonia O/Leonard SlatkinRCA 74321 680182review
St Louis SO/Leonard SlatkinTelarc SACD60641review
St Louis SO/Leonard SlatkinTelarc CD80059review
Atlanto SO/Robert SpanoTelarc SACD60676review
New PO/Leopold StokowskiBBC Legends BBCL42052review
New PO/Leopold StokowskiBBC Legends BBCL50072review
Symphony of the Air/Leopold StokowskiBridge 9074review
Phil-SO New York/Leopold StokowskiGuild GHCD2415review review
Stokowski SO/Leopold StokowskiCala CACD0542review review
London PO/Brydon ThomsonChandos CHAN9775review
NBC SO/Arturo ToscaniniGuild GHCD2111/2review review
NBC SO/Arturo ToscaniniSymposium 1258review
London CO/Christopher Warren-GreenVirgin 5617632review
Royal PO/Christopher Warren-GreenApex 2564614372review
City London Sinf/John WilsonChandos CHSA5291review review
New Queen’s Hall O/Barry WordsworthDecca 4677842review
(2 pno) Anthony Goldstone, Caroline ClemmowAlbion ALBCD031review
(2 pno) Mark Bebbington, Rebecca OmordiaSomm SOMMCD0164review
(w/voices) Britten Sinf/William VannAlbion ALBCD054review review review