Medici Masters

Return to Index Table of Contents

MM0012Bruckner sy 4 Klempererreview
MM0022Beethoven sys 5 & 6 – Kleiberreview
MM0032Erich Kleiberreview
MM0042Mozart PCs Haskilreview review
MM0052Brahms sy1 Klempererreview
MM0062Wilhelm Backhausreview
MM0072Amadeus qtreview
MM0082Serafin opera overturesreview
MM0092Eugene Goossensreview
MM0112Mozart sys 36 & 39 Kleiberreview
MM0122Thomas Schippersreview
MM0132Shura Cherkassyreview
MM0142Dmitro Mitropoulosreview
MM0152Beethoven Missa solemnis – Klempererreview
MM0172Walter Giesekingreview
MM0182Tchaikovsky sy6, VC Oistrakh Kletzkireview
MM0192Beethoven sy 6 Mozart sy41 Boultreview
MM0202Ferenc Fricsay & Arthur Grumiauxreview
MM0212Bruckner sy8 Klempererreview
MM0222Respighi Pines Gallierareview review
MM0252de Falla Argentareview
MM0262Prokofiev Franck Stokowskireview
MM0282Fournier CCsreview
MM0292Rubinstein recitalreview
MM0302Bruckner sy7 Klempererreview
MM0322Casadesus concsreview
MM0332Cziffra in Tokyoreview
MM0342Zarzeula Argentareview
MM0352Strauss tone poems Mitropoulosreview
MM0372Beethoven sy3 Klempererreview